Union Meeting Tuesday June 13, 2017 @ 7pm           Scholarship Applications are Now available       The run-off election for the final Executive Board seat will be held Tuesday June 13, 2017 from 5pm to 7pm. Please come and Vote.


UA Local 51 Leadership

Business Manager

Timothy Byrne

Business Agent
Paul Alvarez
Business Agent
John McMullen 

Organizer/Business Agent

Brett LaPlante

Training/Apprentice Coordinator
David Marland

Joseph Valliere

Vice President
Mike Raposa

Recording Secretary
Jean Paul Lemieux

Executive Board

Gregory Trottier
John Doyle
James Raposa
Vincent Zabbo

Finance Committee
Brian Allen
Michael Parente
Matthew Tetreault

Examining Board
Rick Cross
Marc Chouinard
Anthony Vacchelli

Inside Guard
Michael Monty