Union Meeting October 11, 2016 @ 7pm                                                   Annual Health Fair, Oct 1, 2016 from 9am to 1pm          

Annual         Health Fair

When: October 1st, 2016.
Time: 9am-1:00p.m.

Where: Union Hall

*Flu Shots
*Blood Pressure 
*Glucose Screening 
*CO2 Screening 
*Hearing Screening 
*Cholesterol Screening
*Ask a Nurse- Medical Consultation 

A representative from Colonial Life will be present to answer questions on the accident and hospital confinement policies. 

Any questions-Call Shelby at 401-943-3033

Contact Us




View Larger Map

UA Local 51
11 Hemingway Dr.
East Providence, RI 02915

Rhode Island Ph: (401) 943-3033
Mass Ph: (508) 580-5130
Fx: (401) 943-8027


Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 51, welcomes all correspondence with End Users, Owners, Project Managers, potential Apprentices, interested Journeymen or those who are just interested in providing feedback about our website.

Business Manager
Timothy Byrne
tbyrne@ualocal51.com

Business Agent

Paul Alvarez
palvarez@ualocal51.com

Business Agent

John McMullen
jmcmullen@ualocal51.com

Organizer
Brett LaPlante
blaplante@ualocal51.com

Training/Apprentice Coordinator

David Marland
dmarland@ualocal51.com
Training Center: 401-943-7301

Pension and Annuity
Diane Raulino
draulino@ualocal51.com

Health and Welfare Benefits
Tisha Hogan
thogan@ualocal51.com

Scholarship Fund
Linda Monahan
Lmonahan@ualocal51.com

Business Manager's Secretary/Dues
Jessica Thomas
jrondeau@ualocal51.com

Email Us


   Your Information

First Name
 

Last Name
 

Email
   

   Inquiries

     

   Security word

      Refresh Image?