Union Meeting Tuesday, May 10th, 2016                             Scholarship Applications Now Available                                  

Contractor Spotlight

Welcome To Hart Engineering

The mission of Hart Companies is to provide any combination of design, engineering and contracting services while maintaining the highest performance in quality and safety to the pharmaceutical, Bio-Tech, chemical, industrial, waste water and power generating industries.  

Our projects and services will consistently exceed the expectation of our clients, employees, vendors and the communities we have the privilege to serve. 

Contact Information: 

Highland Corporate Park
800 Scenic View Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864

(P) 401-658-4600

(F) 401-658-4609

Contact Us




View Larger Map

UA Local 51
11 Hemingway Dr.
East Providence, RI 02915

Rhode Island Ph: (401) 943-3033
Mass Ph: (508) 580-5130
Fx: (401) 943-8027


Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 51, welcomes all correspondence with End Users, Owners, Project Managers, potential Apprentices, interested Journeymen or those who are just interested in providing feedback about our website.

Business Manager
Timothy Byrne
tbyrne@ualocal51.com

Business Agent

Paul Alvarez
palvarez@ualocal51.com

Business Agent

John McMullen
jmcmullen@ualocal51.com

Organizer/Business Agent/Website Inquiries
Brett LaPlante
blaplante@ualocal51.com

Training/Apprentice Coordinator

David Marland
dmarland@ualocal51.com
Training Center: 401-943-7301

Pension and Annuity
Diane Raulino
draulino@ualocal51.com

Health and Welfare Benefits
Tisha Hogan
thogan@ualocal51.com

Scholarship Fund
Linda Monahan
Lmonahan@ualocal51.com

Business Manager's Secretary/Dues
Jessica Thomas
jrondeau@ualocal51.com

Email Us


   Your Information

First Name
 

Last Name
 

Email
   

   Inquiries

     

   Security word

      Refresh Image?