Mass. Process Pipefitters Application located in "Members Only" section    Union Hall Training Center Open Daily - Certified Welding Instructor Available          Scholarship Applications are Now Available    Union Meeting Tuesday August 12, 2014 @ 7pm       Retiree Cookout August 21st @ 12 noon     

Contractors In The Spotlight

Nexgen Mechanical Inc.

NexGen Mechanical is a full service mechanical contractor located in Warwick Rhode Island. Click Here to Read More

Contact Us




View Larger Map

UA Local 51
11 Hemmingway Dr.
East Providence, RI 02915

Rhode Island Ph: (401) 943-3033
Mass Ph: (508) 580-5130
Fx: (401) 943-8027


Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 51, welcomes all correspondence with End Users, Owners, Project Managers, potential Apprentices, interested Journeymen or those who are just interested in providing feedback about our website.

Business Manager
Timothy Byrne
tbyrne@ualocal51.com

Business Agent

Paul Alvarez
palvarez@ualocal51.com

Business Agent

John McMullen
jmcmullen@ualocal51.com

Organizer/Business Agent/Website Inquiries
Brett LaPlante
blaplante@ualocal51.com

Training/Apprentice Coordinator

David Marland
dmarland@ualocal51.com
Training Center: 401-943-7301

Pension and Annuity
Diane Raulino
draulino@ualocal51.com

Health and Welfare Benefits
Tisha Hogan
thogan@ualocal51.com

Scholarship Fund
Linda Monahan
Lmonahan@ualocal51.com

Business Manager's Secretary/Dues
Jessica Thomas
jrondeau@ualocal51.com

Email Us


   Your Information

First Name
 

Last Name
 

Email
   

   Inquiries

     

   Security word

      Refresh Image?